Monday, 28 July 2014

BONUS DAY - Day 6

 
Day 6 - 16th August
BONUS DAY

Person PlayingDay/Time
Game
Lottyangel4eva
Poll Stream

 
Saturday 16th August

 

12pm - 2pm UK Time
7am - 9am EST Time
6am - 8am CST Time
 4am - 6am PST Time
        

 
 
RC3000




 


2pm - 3pm UK Time
 9am - 10am EST Time
 8am - 9am CST Time
6am - 7am PST Time
     

      


Final Fantasy 1 GBA

RC3000






3pm - 4pm UK Time
10am - 11am EST Time
 9am - 10am CST Time
7am - 8am PST Time
  
 
 
 
 
Dragon Quest Super Famicom Version
 
Kittykitsune



 

4pm - 6pm UK Time
 11am - 1pm EST Time
 10am - 12pm CST Time
8am - 10am PST Time

 

 

 
The Legend of Zelda The Wind Waker
Kittykitsune
 



 6pm - 8pm UK Time
1pm -3pm EST Time
12pm - 2pm CST Time
10am - 12pm PST Time
  
 

 
Fatal Frame 2


 
Automatoncreature
 




8pm - 10pm UK Time

3pm - 5pm EST Time
2pm - 4pm CST Time
12pm - 2pm PST Time
  
 

The Wolf Among Us
 


Gamemaster468

 

10pm - 12am UK Time
 5pm - 7pm EST Time
4pm - 6pm CST Time
2pm - 4pm PST Time
 




Jimmy Neutron

 
Automatoncreature

12am - 4am UK Time
 7pm - 11pm EST Time
 6pm - 10pm CST Time
4pm - 8pm PST Time
 
 
 




 





Ratchet and Clank
Wrench only
 
Jayfeatherfan12312





 

4am - 6am UK Time
 11pm - 1am EST Time
10pm - 12am CST Time
8pm - 10pm PST Time
  




Dragonball Z Budokai 2


White Orbison

6am - 8am UK Time
1am - 3am EST Time
 12am - 2am CST Time
   10pm - 12am PST Time
 
 
 

Noitu Love 2

 
Kittykitsune

8am - 10am UK Time 
3am - 5am EST Time
2am - 4am CST Time
12am - 2am PST Time
Bratz Rock Angelz
Evildeadfan102

 

10am - 12am UK Time
5am - 7am EST Time
4am - 6am CST Time
2am - 4am PST Time
 

Ratchet and Clank 2

Day 5

 Day 5 - 15th August

Person PlayingDay/Time
Game
Shyguygamer87

 
Friday 15th August

 
12pm -3pm UK Time
 7am - 10am EST Time
6am - 9am CST Time
      4am - 7am PST Time
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Abe's Oddysee: New N Tasty
 
Jessicayskull


 

3pm - 4pm UK Time

10am - 11am EST Time
 9am - 10am CST Time
7am - 8am PST Time
      

   
Mario Kart 8

Evildeadfan102





4pm - 6pm UK Time
 11am - 1pm EST Time
10am - 12pm CST Time
8am - 10am PST Time


Ratchet and Clank 2
 Longhairgaming



 

6pm - 8pm UK Time
 11pm - 3pm EST Time 
12pm - 2pm CST Time
10am - 12pm PST Time

 

 



Sleeping Dogs
 
EDF's Vote
Poll Stream


8pm - 12am UK Time 
3pm - 7pm EST Time 
2pm - 6pm CST Time
12pm - 4pm PST Time
 

 
 
Automatoncreature
 


12am - 4am UK Time
 7pm - 11pm EST Time
6pm - 10pm CST Time
4pm - 8pm PST Time
 
 
 
Beautiful Katamari


Kurama Cuntrysongandpascal

4am - 7am UK Time
11pm - 2am EST Time
10pm - 1am CST Time
 8pm - 11pm PST Time
 
 
 





a game
 
Shyguygamer87

7am - 10am UK Time
 2am - 5am EST Time
 1am - 4am CST Time
 11pm - 2am PST Time


Abe's Oddysee: New n' Tasty
Lottyangel4eva

 10am - 11am UK Time
 5am - 6am EST Time 
 4am - 5am CST Time
 2am - 3am PST Time


Super Mario Galaxy

Evildeadfan102

11am - 11:30am UK Time 
6am - 6:30am EST Time
 5am - 5:30am CST Time
3am - 3:30am PST Time
Ratchet and Clank 2
 
 

 

   11:30am - 12pm UK Time

 6:30am - 7am EST Time

5:30am - 6am CST Time
 3:30am - 4am PST Time

 

Day 4

   Day 4 - 14th August

Person PlayingDay/Time
Game
Lottyangel4eva
 
Thursday 14th August

12pm -  4pm UK Time
7am - 11am EST Time
6am - 10am CST Time
4am - 8am PST Time
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ni No Kuni
Jayfeatherfan12312


 
4pm - 8pm UK Time
 11am - 3pm EST Time
10am - 2pm CST Time
      8am - 12am PST Time
 
 
 
 
 

  

     
Pikmin 2


Shyguygamer87


8pm - 10pm UK Time
3pm - 5pm EST Time
 2pm - 4pm CST Time
 12am - 2pm PST Time



Abe's Oddysee: New n' Tasty
 
 Gamemaster468

10pm - 12pm UK Time 
5pm - 7pm EST Time
4pm - 6pm CST Time
2pm - 4pm PST Time


 

Jak & Daxter The Precursor Legacy
Automatoncreature

12pm - 4am UK Time
7pm - 11pm EST Time
6pm - 10pm CST Time
4pm - 8pm PST Time


 

Katamari Damacy

White Orbinsons
Poll Stream
 

 4am - 8am UK Time
11pm - 3am EST Time
 10pm - 2am CST Time
8pm - 12am PST Time

Jayfeatherfan12312

8am - 12pm UK Time
3am - 7am EST Time
2am - 6am CST Time
12am - 4am PST Time




Gauntlet Dark Legacy

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Day 3

 
 
  
Day 3 - 13th August

Person PlayingDay/Time
Game
Evildeadfan102
 
Wednesday 13th August

12pm - 3pm UK Time
7am - 10am EST Time
6am - 9am CST Time
      4am - 7am PST Time
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dead or Alive 5
Jessicayskull

 
3pm - 4pm UK Time
10am - 11am EST Time
 9am - 10am CST Time
7am - 8am PST Time
 
 
 
 

  

     
Little Big Planet


Evildeadfan102


4pm - 5pm UK Time
11am - 12pm EST Time
10am - 11am CST Time
8am - 9am PST Time
 
 

Clock Tower 3
 
 
Retom



5pm - 7pm UK Time
12pm - 2pm EST Time
11am - 1pm CST Time
 9am - 11am PST Time

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
 
 

StarFox Assault

 
Jessicayskull



7pm - 8pm UK Time
2pm - 3pm EST Time
1pm - 2pm CST Time
11am - 12pm PST Time
   


Hello Kitty Roller Rescue
Shyguygamer87



  8pm - 10pm UK Time
3pm - 5pm EST Time
2pm - 4pm CST Time
12pm - 2pm PST Time
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Abe's Odyssee: New 'N' Tasty
 
Gamemaster468

 


10pm - 12am UK Time
5pm - 7pm EST Time
4pm - 6pm CST Time
2pm - 4pm PST Time
  




Jak & Daxter
The Precursor Legacy
 
Pondothemad
Poll Vote


12am - 4am UK Time
7pm - 11pm EST Time
6pm - 10pm CST Time
4pm - 8pm PST Time
 
 
 


 


 
Kittykitsune
4am - 8am UK Time
11pm - 3am EST Time
10pm - 2am CST Time
8pm - 12am PST Time 

The Legend of Zelda The Wind Waker
Shyguygamer87

 

8am - 11am UK Time
3am - 6am EST Time
2am - 5am CST Time
12am - 3am PST Time
 
 
 



 
 


James Pond 2

 
Jessicayskull

11am - 12pm UK Time
6am - 7am EST Time
5am - 6am CST Time

3am - 4am PST Time





Hello Kitty Roller Rescue/
Mario Kart 8

Day 2

 
 
 
Day 2 - 12th August

Person PlayingDay/Time
Game
Evildeadfan102
 
Tuesday 12th August

1pm - 4pm UK Time
8am - 11am EST Time
7am - 10am CST Time
5am - 8am PST Time
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hyperdimension Neptunia Victory
New Game +
 
 
 
Jessicayskull's
Poll Stream

4pm - 5pm UK Time
 11am - 12pm EST Time
10am - 11am CST Time
 8am - 9am PST Time
 
 





Kittykitsune

 5pm - 6pm UK Time
12pm - 1pm EST Time
11am - 12pm CST Time
 9am - 10am PST Time
 
 
 
 
  
    The Legend of Zelda
The Wind Waker
 
Shyguygamer87





6pm - 10pm  UK Time
1pm - 5pm EST Time 
12pm - 4pm CST Time
10am - 2pm PST Time
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 


 Octodad: Dadliest Catch

 
Gamemaster468


 
    10pm - 12am UK Time 
5pm - 7pm EST Time 
4pm - 6pm CST Time
2pm - 4pm PST Time


 
 
 




Jak & Daxter
The Precursor Legacy
Pondothemad

 

12am - 4am UK Time
7pm - 11pm EST Time
6pm - 10pm CST Time
4pm - 8pm PST Time
 
 
 

Army of Two: Devil's Cartel
 
Blazefur
4am - 6am UK Time
11pm - 1am EST Time
10pm - 12am CST Time
8pm - 10pm PST Time   
 

Uncharted 
Drake's Fortune
White Orbison

 

6am - 8am UK Time
1am - 3am EST Time
12am - 2am CST Time
10pm - 12am PST Time
 
 
 




 



Fire Emblem
The Sacred Stones
 
Kittykitsune

 

8am - 12pm UK Time
3am - 7am EST Time
2am - 6am CST Time
12am - 4am PST Time
 
 
 




Fatal Frame 2